LIVING THE UNIMAGINABLE

My wife and I have been through this, and while I’ve never posted the experience on the any of my blogs, I would hope I could write it was well as this.

Grab a box of tissue before reading this. Two boxes if you have gone this.You have been warned.

God is still a good God. He is still in control. His incredible plan is still sovereign, gracious, compassionate and loving.

And for as much as I’m tearing up right now, it’s probably a good thing, that I am not reminded daily, that 2 of my kids are heaven.

living the unimaginable.

One thought on “LIVING THE UNIMAGINABLE

Leave a Reply

