In case you haven’t checked out my attempt to post shorter blogs…there’s some good stuff on it! Like this 🙂 IMHO. Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving. No matter what you’re going through, there is always something worth giving thanks.

Less Is More...More or Less.

So I just got home from my second job…which didn’t go all that great, at least not like I’d hoped…and I came home, ready to update my Facebook status.  Something along the lines of “what words do you use to describe how you feel, when tired, exhausted, frustrated and disheartened aren’t enough, but depressed is crossing the line?

” or something like that.

Then I go upstairs to kiss the wife goodnight and let her know I am home.

I open the door to see three female bodies, have taken over my bed.

The 4-yr old, on my side. The wife on her side.

The, less than 1-yr old, atop the wife, with her arm around my wifes’ neck.

If that doesn’t make you forget what you were upset about, I don’t know what will.

So, I head back downstairs thinking, my status has turned into an overdue blog-post.

This…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a Reply

